Congratulations to our Procarians who participated in this year’s City to Surf.

Damian McHugh

[email protected]

Well done to the awesome ‘Procarians’ who took part in the Australia’s biggest fun run with +80,000 runners competing a 14km course!

Our 2017 team included An Truong, Nick Tyson, Sophie Reid, James Nipperess, Justin Clark, Bryan Araniego, Hang Le, Emma Caswell, Natalie Saegvanich, Francesca Gagliardi, Alice Sexton & James Brosnan.

A huge congratulations to James Nipperess who came fourth overall, finishing in a time of 43 mins 31 secs.

Other team results:

  • Fastest male (outside of James) – Justin Clark – 1 hour 9 minutes
  • Fastest female – Sophie Reid – 1 hour 13 minutes.

Congratulations to the team!